support@point-profit.com

Customer funds protection

PointProfit Ltd pays particular attention to protecting customer funds. We strictly comply with all necessary safety standards. The company's priority is to protect customers and their investments. We strive to create a safe and reliable trading environment for all our customers.

Separate storage of customer funds and company operating funds

Client funds are completely separated from the company's operating funds and are stored in the accounts of leading European banks of the highest class. PointProfit Ltd does not use the client’s funds for any operational or investment purposes, ensuring their full protection during the entire period of cooperation with the client.

Partnership with banks

PointProfit Ltd cooperates with several banks, which provides additional guarantees for the safety of customer funds. All storage of funds is diversified and strictly complies with the security policy recommended by the world's leading audit companies.

Encryption technology

PointProfit uses:

support@point-profit.com

Защита средств клиентов

PointProfit Ltd уделяет особое внимание защите средств клиентов. Мы строго соблюдаем все необходимые нормы безопасности. Приоритетной задачей компании является защита клиентов и их инвестиций. Мы стремимся создать безопасную и надежную торговую среду для всех наших клиентов.

Раздельное хранение средств клиентов и операционных средств компании

Средства клиента полностью отделены от операционных средств компании и хранятся на счетах ведущих европейских банков высочайшего класса. PointProfit Ltd не использует средства клиента для каких-либо операционных либо же инвестиционных целей, обеспечивая их полную защиту в течение всего времени сотрудничества с клиентом.

Партнерство с банками

PointProfit Ltd сотрудничает с несколькими банками, что обеспечивает дополнительные гарантии сохранности средств клиента. Все хранение средств диверсифицировано и строго соответствует политике безопасности, рекомендованной ведущими мировыми аудиторскими компаниями.

Технологии шифрования

PointProfit использует: